TELWAY

  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • banner4
  • banner5

road electronics

trust in technology ...

contact

TELWAY Sp. z o.o. 
Kryspinów 357, 32-060 Liszki, Poland, tel: +48 12 222-00-31, fax: +48 12 222-00-26, e-mail: biuro@telway.plNIP: 944-22-09-753, REGON: 121028186, KRS: 0000337901

MANAGEMENT BOARD
CEO
Krzysztof Ząbczyk
e-mail: k.zabczyk@telway.pl

MANAGING DIRECTOR
VICE PRESIDENT
Wojciech Rij
e-mail: w.rij@telway.pl

ADMINISTRATION
ADMINISTRATION SPECIALIST
Agnieszka Falkowska
e-mail: a.falkowska@telway.pl

OFFICE MANAGER
Agata Romańska
e-mail: a.romanska@telway.pl

SALES
SALES MANAGER
Jacek Królikiewicz
e-mail: j.krolikiewicz@telway.pl
 
PRODUCTION
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mirosław Kowalik
e-mail: m.kowalik@telway.pl
 
INSTALLATIONS
FIELD INSTALLATION MANAGER
Robert Maziarka
e-mail: r.maziarka@telway.pl
 
DESIGNS
DESIGN ENGINEER
Piotr Kidała
e-mail: p.kidala@telway.pl
 
DESIGNER
Edyta Sekutowska
e-mail: e.sekutowska@telway.pl
 
DESIGNER
Paweł Doniec
e-mail: p.doniec@telway.pl
 
IMPLEMENTATION AND SERVICE
IMPLEMENTATION AND SERVICE MANAGER
Arkadiusz Kolodziej
e-mail: a.kolodziej@telway.pl
 
IMPLEMENTATION AND SERVICE DEPUTY MANAGER
Jakub Muszyński
e-mail: j.muszynski@telway.pl
our location: